broadcast 22

Download (85mb)

Track Artist Album Year
$300 Soul Coughing El Oso 1998
Sure ‘Nuff ‘N Yes I Do Captain Beefheart and His Magig Band Safe As Milk 1967
Simple Town Willy Mason If The Ocean Gets Rough 2007
Strike Me Down Wally Lopez, Rene Amesz & Peter Gelderblom 2006
Employee Of The Month The Anomalies Free Soup Social 2007
The Undertaker Puscifer V is for Vagina 2007
Asia Salem King Night 2010
The Man Ennio Morricone Once Upon A Time In The West 1969
Paranoid Steel Pole Bath Tub Lurch/Butterfly Love 1990
Sea of Blasphemy Black Lips Los Valientes del Mundo Nuevo 2007
Right You Are Napalm Death The Code Is Red…Long Live The Code 2005
Sweet Cream (Redux) Mike Patton Crank 2: High Voltage 2009
No Pussy Blues Grinderman Grinderman 2007
Plastic Jungle Miike Snow Miike Snow [Deluxe Edition] 2009
Maneater Nelly Furtado
The Hammer !!! Strange Weather, Isn’t It? 2010
Trust Me Zola Jesus Stridulum II 2010
Planned ParentHood GuMMy†Be▲R! Hands Hold 2010
Monster [Explicit] Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy [Explicit] 2010
Runaway [Skrewed] Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Skrewed Fant 2010
Mondegreen Yeasayer Odd Blood 2010
Bounce (Feat N.O.R.E.) (Radio Version) MSTRKRFT Bounce 2008
This entry was posted in setlist. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.